Little Miracles

Sometimes the neatest little miracles happen. 
Last January on the day I started my graduate program, a former patient, whom I had not seen in a year, called me to see how I was doing and if I was going to pursue my bible education. She said she had been praying for me. 
Tonight right after (I mean RIGHT after) I hit “send” to turn in my final theology project a different friend called me–someone I worked with until a year ago–to see how my graduate program is going. She told me that she has prayed for me EVERY day since I started my program (this was a surprise to me!) 
I was albe to tell her that as-of-tonight I am officially done with this semester and half way done with my program! 
Celebrating this project: 83 pages, 24,073 words, and a cloud of dust…it’s done! 
12-11-13

Leave a Reply

